Information | New Comers | History



Town Board

Local Ordinances

Planning Commission

Fire Department



The first official town meeting in Ashippun was held at the house of Andrew Van Wie at what is now N1182 Hwy. P. on the first Tuesday in April, 1846.  Joseph O. Smith was the moderator and Hanson S. Carrier was clerk.  Joseph O. Smith was elected chairman of the board of supervisors for the ensuing year.




Town Board




The town board meets the second Thursday of each month at 7:00pm in the Town Hall.   To place an item on the agenda please contact a board member or the Town Clerk at least one week before each meeting by calling the Town Hall at 474-4781.

Current board members are:

Steve Panozzo ... 920-355-4080


James Meyer ... 414-491-0104

Wm. "Bill" Bremer ... 920-474-7309

Vickie Schlieve (Town Clerk)



  2013 Town Board Meeting Minutes


December 28, 2006 - Special Meeting